Business: Library Resources

Business Insights: Essentials is a fully integrated resource bringing together company profiles, brand information, rankings, investment reports, company histories, chronologies and periodicals. Search this database to find detailed company and industry news and information.

Business Source Complete is an extensive database with full text journals in all disciplines of business, including marketing, management, management information systems, accounting, finance and economics.

Business and Economic and Theory Collection provides access to academic journals and magazines focusing on topics in economics and related fields.

Hospitality, Tourism, and Leisure Collection provides coverage on current and historical topics in the hospitality and tourism industry.

Contains peer-reviewed, full-text articles from the world's leading journals and reference sources. Extensive coverage of the physical sciences, technology, medicine, social sciences, the arts, theology, literature and other subjects.

Comprehensive scholarly, multi-disciplinary full-text database, with more than 7,400 full-text periodicals, including more than 6,800 peer-reviewed journals

JSTOR provides access to more than 12 million journal articles, books, images, and primary sources in 75 disciplines.

Contextual information and opinions on hundreds of today's hottest social issues. It features continuously updated viewpoint articles, topic overviews, full-text magazines, academic journals, news articles, primary source documents, statistics, images, videos, audio files and links to vetted websites.

Points of View Reference Center is a full text database designed to provide students and schools with a series of controversial essays that present multiple sides of a current issue. Essays provide questions and materials for further thought and study and are accompanied by thousands of supporting articles from the world’s top political and societal publications.